Showcasing new and emerging companies and artists in a supportive environment

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Ordinary Days

Saturday 25 November 2017 - Saturday 09 December 2017

 

bookNow black large 2
 
STRE ordi programme image.jpg

 
 

 

 
 
 
None Age suitability
 
 
 
 
 

Ticketing

General Admission £ 999999
 
 

bookNow black large 2

Dates & Times

Next Performance Saturday 25 November 2017

Runs  until Saturday 09 December 2017

21Nov
Tue Nov 21, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
22Nov
Wed Nov 22, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
23Nov
Thu Nov 23, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
24Nov
Fri Nov 24, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
25Nov
Sat Nov 25, 2017 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
25Nov
Sat Nov 25, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
28Nov
Tue Nov 28, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
29Nov
Wed Nov 29, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
30Nov
Thu Nov 30, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
01Dec
Fri Dec 01, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
02Dec
Sat Dec 02, 2017 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
02Dec
Sat Dec 02, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
05Dec
Tue Dec 05, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
06Dec
Wed Dec 06, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
07Dec
Thu Dec 07, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
08Dec
Fri Dec 08, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
09Dec
Sat Dec 09, 2017 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
09Dec
Sat Dec 09, 2017 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM

 

About the Company:

Cast & Crew:

Read More [+]

Click names/faces for more information

 

Director : ENTER A 0 if no director

Avatar

"Great fringe theatre - Upstairs from the pub, very intimate stage allowing the audience to become part of the performance."

December 2015