The Hound Of The Baskervilles


“The Hound of the Baskervilles is an absolute must-see!”
Manchester’s Finest

Follow Sherlock Holmes and his incomparable sidekick Dr. Jane Watson on their journey from the streets of London to the Devonshire Moors as they attempt to solve the mystery of… The Hound of the Baskervilles!

Arthur Conan Doyle’s classic mystery, The Hound of the Baskervilles is brilliantly brought to life on stage in this acclaimed production.

This inventive and hilarious comedy mystery feature 2 fearless actors playing every role in this fast paced farce.

“Fantastic, farcical, clever fun... a romp of a play.”
Living Edge Magazine


Social Media Links:

 


Cast


Cast TBC.

Creatives


Created by Thomas Moore.

About the Company: The Hound Of The Baskervilles Ltd.



Social Media Links:

 


Company Reviews


“Fantastic, farcical, clever fun... a romp of a play.”
Living Edge Magazine

“The Hound of the Baskervilles is an absolute must-see!”
Manchester’s Finest

"A real treat... delivers big-time entertainment.”
The Greater Manchester Reviewer

“It is one of the best parodies we’ve ever seen… This is a show that has to be seen… Worth every penny of the ticket price.”
Banbury Magazine

“Silliness and amusement, peppered with gales of laughter from the audiences… A thoroughly enjoyable evening.”
Canal St.

Production Details


    Run Time:
  • Act One: 40 mins
  • Act Two: 40 mins

  • Age Restrictions:
  • None

  • Tickets:
  • £20.00 Standard
  • £10.00 Standard
  • Buy Tickets

    Performances:
  • Tue 11th Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Wed 12th Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Thu 13th Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Fri 14th Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 15th Dec 2018 - 3:00 pm
  • Sat 15th Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Sun 16th Dec 2018 - 3:00 pm
  • Sun 16th Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Tue 18th Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Wed 19th Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Thu 20th Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Fri 21st Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 22nd Dec 2018 - 3:00 pm
  • Sat 22nd Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Sun 23rd Dec 2018 - 3:00 pm
  • Sun 23rd Dec 2018 - 7:30 pm
  • Wed 2nd Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm
  • Thu 3rd Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm
  • Fri 4th Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 5th Jan 2019 - 3:00 pm
  • Sat 5th Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm
  • Sun 6th Jan 2019 - 3:00 pm
  • Sun 6th Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm
  • Tue 8th Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm
  • Wed 9th Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm
  • Thu 10th Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm
  • Fri 11th Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm
  • Sat 12th Jan 2019 - 3:00 pm
  • Sat 12th Jan 2019 - 7:30 pm
Buy Tickets